21 Products
Please have a listen to Pavlo Beznosiuk playing the violin made for him by Roger Hansell.
  This violin was made after one by Joseph Guarnerius ‘del Gesù’ of Cremona. The back
               is in two pieces of maple whilst the belly is of fine-grained spruce.  The scroll is of plain
fine-grown maple.

J.S. Bach: Sonata No 1 in G minor. First movement
J.S. Bach: Sonata in C minor. Second movement
Showing products 1 to 21 of 21